4105 North 20th Street Suite 230 Phoenix, AZ 85016

Advocacy Why Join? Join ASA News & Announcements Blog Copper Club JOB BOARD (602) 274-8979

2019-2020 Board of Directors

CEO

Carol Floco

Cell (602) 359-1110
Email:  carol@asa-az.org
Web Site:  www.asa-az.org

Board

President

Michael Brewer

Brewer Companies
20601 N. 19th Ave. #150
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone:(623) 582-8452
Fax: (623) 587-0339
Email: mike.brewer@brewercompanies.com
Website: www.brewercompanies.com

Treasurer

Christine Ulibarri

BeachFleischman
2201 E. Camelback Rd. #200
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone:(602) 265-7011
Fax: (602) 265-7060
Email: culibarri@beachfleischman.com
Website: www.beachfleischman.com

Vice President

Bob Stewart

GTAB, LLC
10131 E. Isleta Ave.
Mesa, AZ 85209
Phone: (480)352-2003
Email: bob.stewart@gtabllc.com
Website: www.gtabllc.com

Immediate Past President

John Krhin

Harris Mechanical Southwest
21415 North 15th Lane, Suite 105
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: (623) 344-1458
Fax: (623) 344-1520
Email: jkrhin@harriscompany.com
Website: www.harriscompany.com/

Secretary

Marty Monroy

Cutting Edge Curbing Sand & Rock
7540 N. 67th Ave. #A
Glendale, AZ 85301
Phone: (602) 353-1020
Fax: (602) 353-1027
Email: mmcec@cox.net
Website: www.cuttingedgecurbing.com

Legal Counsel

Angela Cooner

Lewis Brisbois Bisgaard & Smith
2929 N. Central Ave. #1700
Phoenix, AZ 85012
Phone: (602) 385-7856
Fax:
Email: angela.cooner@lewisbrisbois.com
Website: www.lewisbrisbois.com

DIRECTORS

Rita Lawrence

L&L Asphalt, LLC
P.O. Box 73440
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: (623)434-1200
Fax: (623) 434-1202
Email: rita@llasp.com
Website: www.llasp.com

Ty Nuessle

Roadrunner Drywall
7777 E. Paradise Ln. #102
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: (480)948-6870
Fax: (480)948-1653
Email: tyn@roadrunnerdrywall.com
Website: www.roadrunnerdrywall.com

Chad Turley

Ahearn Rentals
1403 S Black Canyon Hwy
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone: (602) 253-5498
Fax:
Email: chadt@ahearn.com
Website www.ahearn.com

Ryan Passey

Lovitt & Touché, Inc.
1050 W. Washington St. #233
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone: (602)956-2250
Fax: (602)956-2258
Email: rpassey@lovitt-touche.com
Website: www.lovitt-touche.com

Dick Roberts

DTR Landscape Development
625 W Deer Valley Rd. Ste. 103#425
Phoenix, AZ  85085
Phone: (623)937-3999
Fax: (602)269-1914
Email: dick@dtrlandscapedevelopment.com
Website: www.dtrlandscapedevelopment.com

Scott Petre

Banker Insulation, Inc.
111 S 56th St
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (602) 273-1261
Email: spetre@bankerinsulation.com
Website: www.bankerinsulation.com

Alexandria Reilly

Midway Commercial Fleet
2102 W. Bell Rd.
Phoenix, AZ 85023
Phone: (509)768-0345
Email: areilly@vtaig.com
Website: www.midwaycommercial.com

Special thanks to our 2019-20 Chapter Sponsors!

Gold Level

Redirect HealthHaskins ElectricLifestyles Media Group

 

Silver Level

Price KongSierra Verde Construction

 

Bronze Level

CBIZ

 
logo_mrkhm_77_cinnamon  

 

 

Member's Portal



Not a member yet?
 JOIN ASA TODAY

Request Membership Information

HandshakeMembership has it's benefits

Request Info

SUPPORT ASA'S ADVOCACY EFFORTS ON YOUR BEHALF:

EnrollBecome a Member of the Arizona State Contractors Coalition Legislative Action Team
Click Here to Enroll

Senator Fann

ASA Today

ASA Today

ASA-TV

AZ TV Website
Review on Google