GC Expo 2017GC Expo 2017 4105 North 20th Street Suite 230 Phoenix, AZ 85016

Why Join? Join ASA News & Announcements Blog Copper Club Job Board (602) 274-8979

2016-2017 Board of Directors

CEO

Carol Floco

Cell (602) 359-1110
Email:  carol@asa-az.org
Web Site:  www.asa-az.org

Board

President

Scott Petre

Banker Insulation, Inc.
111 S. 56th St.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone:(602) 273-1261
Fax: (480) 553-5653
Email: spetre@bankerinsulation.com
Website: www.bankerinsulation.com

Treasurer

Christine Ulibarri

BeachFleischman
2201 E. Camelback Rd. #200
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone:(602) 265-7011
Fax: (602) 265-7060
Email: culibarri@beachfleischman.com
Website: www.beachfleischman.com

Vice President

John Krhin

Harris Mechanical Southwest
2225 W. Parkside Ln.
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone: (623) 344-1458
Fax: (623) 344-1520
Email: jkrhin@hmcc.com
Website: www.hmcc.com

Immediate Past President

Rita Lawrence

L&L Asphalt, LLC
P O Box 73440
Phoenix, AZ 85050
Phone: (623) 434-1200
Fax: (623) 434-1202
Email: rita@llasp.com
Website: www.llasp.com

Secretary

Michael Brewer

Brewer Companies
20601 N. 19th Ave. #150
Phoenix, AZ 85027
Phone:(602) 582-8452
Fax: (602) 587-0339
Email: mike.brewer@brewercompanies.com
Website: www.brewercompanies.com

Legal Counsel

Karen Palecek

Palecek & Palecek, PLLC
6263 N. Scottsdale Rd. #310
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: (602) 522-2454
Fax: (602) 522-2349
Email: kpalecek@paleceklaw.com
Website: www. constructionlawyersaz.com

DIRECTORS

Jay Baughn

Alive Wire Electrical, LLC
22360 N. 104th Ln.
Peoria, AZ 85383
Phone:(602)582-8452
Fax:(602)587-0339
Email: jay@alivewireelectrical.com
Website: www.alivewireelectrical.com

Shawn Manske

Kovach, Inc
3195 W. Amstrong Pl.
Chandler, AZ 85286
Phone:(480) 926-9292
Fax:(480) 926-6300
Email: shawnm@kovach.net
Website: www.kovach.net

Mark Furtmann

Furtmann Bros., LLC
5742 W. Maryland Ave.
Glendale, AZ  85301
Phone: (623)792-1138
Fax: (623)691-8037
Email: markfurtmann@furtmannbros.com

Ryan Passey

Lovitt & Tuché, Inc.
1050 W. Washington St. #233
Tempe, AZ 85281
Phone:(602) 956-2250
Fax:(602) 956-2258
Email: rpassey@lovitt-touche.com
Website: www.lovitt-touche.com

Charles Haskins, Jr.

Haskins Electric, Inc.
1414 N. 25th Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85009
Phone:(623) 937-3999
Fax:(602) 269-1914
Email: chaskins@haskins-electric.com
Website: www.haskins-electric.com

Mike Johnson

Alliance Bank of Arizona
3033 W. Ray Road
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone:(480) 609-2934
Email: mikejohnson@alliancebankofarizona.com
Website: www.alliancebankofarizona.com

Jill King

Partitions & Accessories Co.
1220 S. Pasadena
Mesa, AZ 85210
Phone:(480) 969-6606
Fax:(480) 833-5524
Email: jill@partitionsco.com
Website: www.partitionsco.com

Special thanks to our 2017-18 Chapter Sponsors!

Gold Level


Redirect Health

 

 

 

 

Lifestyles Media Group  

 

Silver Level

CBIZ Price Kong

 

Bronze Level

logo_mrkhm_77_cinnamon

 

Member's Portal



Not a member yet?
 JOIN ASA TODAY

Request Membership Information

HandshakeMembership has it's benefits

Request Info

Council Members on Call

HandshakeContact Council Member

Submit Questions

SUPPORT ASA'S ADVOCACY EFFORTS ON YOUR BEHALF:

EnrollBecome a Member of the Arizona State Contractors Coalition Legislative Action Team
Click Here to Enroll

The Contractor's Compass

Review on Google