4105 North 20th Street Suite 230 Phoenix, AZ 85016
Join ASA News & Announcements Blog Donate to Copper Club (602) 274-8979

2016-2017 Board of Directors

CEO

Carol Floco

Office: (602)274-8979
Email:  carol@asa-az.org
Web Site:  www.asa-az.org

Board

President

Rita Lawrence

L&L Asphalt, LLC
P O Box 73440
Phoenix, AZ  85050
Phone: (623)434-1200
Fax: (623)434-1202
Email: rita@llasp.com
Website: www.llasp.com

Treasurer

Michael Gatson

Henry & Horne, LLP
7098 E. Cochise Rd, Ste. #100
Scottsdale, AZ  85253
Phone: (480)483-1170
Fax: (480)483-7126
Email: michaelg@hhcpa.com
Website: www.hhcpa.com

Vice President

Scott Petre

Banker Insulation, Inc.
111 S. 56th St.
Chandler, AZ  85226
Phone: (602)273-1261
Fax: 480)553-5653
Email: spetre@bankerinsulation.com
Website: www.bankerinsulation.com

Immediate Past President

Patricia Thornham

Advance Terrazzo Company
P O Box 26916
Phoenix, AZ  85068
Phone: (602)999-1110
Fax: (602)253-6915
Email: pthornham@advanceterrazzo.com
Website: www.advanceterrazzo.com

Secretary

John Krhin

Harris Mechanical Southwest
2225 W. Parkside Ln.
Phoenix, AZ  85027
Phone: (623)344-1458
Fax: (623)344-1520
Email: jkrhin@hmcc.com
Website: www.hmcc.com

Legal Counsel

Julianne Wheeler

Jennings, Haug & Cunningham, LLP
2800 N. Central Ave. #1800
Phoenix, AZ  85004
Phone: (602)234-7826
Fax: (602)277-5595
Email: jcw@jhc-law.com
Website: www.Jhc-law.com

DIRECTORS

Michael Brewer

Brewer Companies
20601 N. 19th Ave. #150
Phoenix, AZ  85027
Phone: (602)582-8452
Fax: (602)587-0339
Email: mike.brewer@brewercompanies.com
Website: www.brewercompanies.com

Jeff Byers

National Bank of Arizona
9878 W. Camelback Rd.
Glendale, AZ  85305
Phone: (623)872-2545
Fax: (623)872-2541
Email: jeffrey.byers@nbarizona.com
Website: www.nbarizona.com

Forrest Dean

HACI Mechanical Southwest
2108 W. Shangri La Rd.
Phoenix, AZ  85029
Phone: (602)944-1555
Fax: (602)678-0266
Email: fdean@hacimechanical.com
Website: www.hacimechanical.com

Mark Furtmann

Furtmann Bros., LLC
5742 W. Maryland Ave.
Glendale, AZ  85301
Phone: (623)792-1138
Fax: (623)691-8037
Email: markfurtmann@furtmannbros.com
Website:

Steve Leone

Regional Pavement Maintenance of AZ
2435 S. 6th Ave
Phoenix, AZ  85003
Phone: (480)963-3416
Fax: (480)963-3417
Email: sleone@regionalaz.com
Website: www.regionalaz.com

Scott Morrison

Morrison, Clark, & Conover, CPAs
5650 W. Chandler Blvd. #2
Chandler, AZ  85226
Phone: (480)424-7855
Fax: (480)424-3750
Email: smorrison@morrisonclarkconover.com
Website: www.maacpa.com

Dean Olson

Eyesite Surveillance
PO Box 13612
Chandler, AZ  85248
Phone: (602)318-1712
Fax: (480)323-2118
Email: dean@goeyesite.com
Website: www.goeyesite.com

KC Totlis

Riddle Painting & Coating Company
5922 N. Black Canyon Hwy.
Phoenix, AZ  85017
Phone: (602)277-3461
Fax: (602)266-8470
Email: kc@riddlepainting.com
Website: www.riddlepainting.com

Dennis Tsonis

Lovitt & Touche, Inc.
1050 W. Washington St. #233
Tempe, AZ  85281
Phone: (602)956-2250
Fax: (602)956-2258
Email: dtsonis@lovitt-touche.com
Website: www.lovitt-touche.com

Special thanks to our 2016-17 Chapter Sponsors!

Gold Level

Lifestyles Media Group Price Kong
Redirect Health 

 

Silver Level

CBIZ

 

Bronze Level

logo_mrkhm_77_cinnamonOnsite Temp

 

Member's Portal

Not a member yet?
 JOIN ASA TODAY

Request Membership Information

HandshakeMembership has it's benefits

Request Info

Council Members on Call

HandshakeContact Council Member

Submit Questions

SUPPORT ASA'S ADVOCACY EFFORTS ON YOUR BEHALF:

EnrollBecome a Member of the Arizona State Contractors Coalition Legislative Action Team
Click Here to Enroll